How do I delete my press release | prleap

How do I delete my press release

Before you go forward with deleting your press release, please be aware this action is permanent. We can not recover a press release that has been deleted.

  1. Sign in to your PRLeap account at https://secure.prleap.com.
  2. Click the News link on the top navigation to see a list of all the press releases you have created.
  3. Click the headline for the press release you want to delete.
  4. Click the blue Delete button on the top right of the preview screen.
  5. Click Yes, Delete button to confirm you want to delete the press release.