For your convenience, PRLeap offers the ability to cancel your membership online.
You can cancel your membership plan from your Account at any time. Once you click the cancel button your credit card will not be charged again. Please note, canceling your membership will expire any credits that you have available in your account at the end of the billing period, including Rollover and Complimentary credits.
1) Log in to your account at https://secure.prleap.com
2) Click the Account link on the top navigation menu
3) Click the Billing tab
4) Navigate over to the Current Membership section and click the Cancel Monthly Plan Button
5) Take a few minutes to read through "Do you really want to cancel your Plan" section and click Yes, Cancel My Plan button if you still want to proceed.
After you membership has been canceled successfully, you will see the confirmation details page and an email with be sent to you for your records.
If for any reason you do not see the confirmation details page on your computer screen or receive an email from PRLeap with your confirmation details, then please email us immediately, so we can confirm your membership was canceled.